Skip to content ↓

Cheshunt School
A Foundation Specialist Technology College

Supportive. Inclusive. Effective.

    Term Dates

    GOFFS-CHURCHGATE TERM DATES

    Goffs-Churchgate Term Dates

     

    Term Dates 2016-17 (Confirmed)

    Autumn Term 

    Thursday 1st September 2016 - Wednesday 21st December 2016

    SCHOOL CLOSED FOR MOVE TO NEW BUILD: Friday 9th September 12:25pm - Wednesday 14th September inclusive

    Students return to school on Thursday 15th September at 8:30am

    Half term : Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 4th November 2016

    Spring Term

    Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 31st March 2017

    INSSET DAY: Friday 20th January 2017

    Half term : Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

    Easter Holiday Weekend : Friday 14th - Monday 17th April 2017

    Summer Term 

    Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

    Half term: Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

    May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

    1. TERM DATES 2017 - 2018